Empowering Parish and Town Councils in Northamptonshire

News

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Monday 30-Jan-23 10am-4pm The Crescents Community Centre, Laburnum Crescent, Kettering NN16 9PH

Tuesday 31-Jan-23 10am-4pm The Crescents Community Centre, Laburnum Crescent, Kettering NN16 9PH

Thursday 02-Feb-23 9am - 5pm The Worlds End Hotel & Restaurant, 5 Northampton Rd,... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:42 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Tuesday 17-Jan-23 9am - 5pm The Hart, 573 Harlestone Rd, Northampton NN5 6NU

Wednesday 18-Jan-23 9.30am-5pm Rectory Farm Community Centre, Olden Road, Northampton, NN3 5DD

Thursday 19-Jan-23 9am - 5pm Tesco Express, 50 Bordeaux Cl, Northampton NN5 6YR

Friday 20-Jan-23 9am - 5pm Byfield... Read More »

Posted: Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:18 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Tuesday 10-Jan-23 9.30am-5pm Southfields Community Centre, Farmhill Road, Northampton, NN3 5DS

Wednesday 11-Jan-23 9am-5pm Iceland, 14-16 Harlestone Rd, Northampton NN5 7AE

Thursday 12-Jan-23 9am-5pm Iceland, 14-16 Harlestone Rd, Northampton NN5 7AE

Friday 13-Jan-23 9am-5pm Waitrose... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 06 Jan 2023 09:08 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Wednesday 04-Jan-23 9am - 5pm John Street Car Park, John St, Rushden NN10 9NL

Thursday 05-Jan-23 9am - 5pm Evenley Village Hall, The Green, Evenley, Brackley NN13 5SQ

Friday 06-Jan-23 9am - 5pm Market Street, Wellingborough (pedestrian area outside Lloyds Bank)

Saturday 07-Jan-23... Read More »

Posted: Tue, 03 Jan 2023 07:51 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Holocaust Memorial Day 27 January

Holocaust Memorial day is held on the 27 January each year. The presentation aims to help councils and/or communities mark the day.

Posted: Thu, 22 Dec 2022 07:25 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Miscellaneous

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Monday 19-Dec-22 9am-5pm The co-operative food, Gladstone St, Desborough, Kettering NN14 2QT

Tuesday 20-Dec-22 9am-5pm The co-operative food, Church St, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough NN9 5FT

Wednesday 21-Dec-22 9am-5pm Deanshanger Community Centre, Little London, Deanshanger,... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 16 Dec 2022 07:06 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

It’s a goal! Northamptonshire Children’s Trust joins UK wide campaign to recruit more foster carers during the World Cup

Northamptonshire Children's Trust (NCT) is joining up with local authorities from across the UK to form a new virtual team for the World Cup with the aim of achieving just one goal – to recruit more foster carers.

The campaign brings together a united fostering community of 27 local authorities from across the UK who have joined Local Councils United – a new virtual team – to share... Read More »

Posted: Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:42 by Sophie Harding

Tags: Events, Unitary

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Tuesday 22-Nov-22 9am-5pm Waitrose & Partners, Richmond Rd, Towcester NN12 6HZ

Wednesday 23-Nov-22 9am-5pm Waitrose & Partners, Richmond Rd, Towcester NN12 6HZ

Saturday 26-Nov-22 9am-5pm Christmas Light Switch on Northampton Market Square

Sunday 27-Nov-22 10am-4pm Delapre... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 18 Nov 2022 10:52 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Wednesday 02-Nov-22 9am-5pm Ise-Lodge Community Centre, St Vincents Ave, Kettering NN15 5DR

Thursday 03-Nov-22 9am-4pm Crick Village Hall, Bucknills Ln, Crick, Northampton NN6 7SX

Saturday 05-Nov-22 9am-5pm Spread Eagle, Oakley Rd, Corby NN18 8HW

Sunday 06-Nov-22 9am-5pm Spread Eagle,... Read More »

Posted: Tue, 01 Nov 2022 11:54 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Grab a jab!

Grab a Covid Jab – no booking required

The Public Health Mobile Vaccination Service will be at the following locations:

Monday 24-Oct-22 9am-5pm Redwell Leisure Centre, Barnwell Rd, Wellingborough NN8 5LP

Monday 24-Oct-22 9am-5pm Waitrose & Partners, Richmond Rd, Towcester NN12 6HZ

Tuesday 25-Oct-22 9am-5pm Waitrose & Partners, Richmond Rd, Towcester NN12 6HZ

Wednesday 26-Oct-22 9am-5pm Burton... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:26 by Lesley Sambrook Smith

Tags: Coronavirus

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds