Northamptonshire County
Association of Local Councils

Empowering Parish and Town Councils

NCALC logo small

CEO: Danny Moody
6 Litchborough Business Park
Northampton Road
Litchborough, Northampton
NN12 8JB

Tel: 01327 831482

NALC's Local Council Award Scheme National Accreditation Panel

Folllowing the success of the polot stage the National Accreditation Panel is fully operational.

  • LCAS National Panel Dates: If there are any applications that wish to be considered by the national panel, for the next round, the deadline for submission is 1st September 2020.
  • Application submission: all applications should be sent to
  • National Panel Accreditation fees: As of September 2020, accreditation fees will be applicable, with councils being invoiced. These fees will be the same as provided in the Local Council Award Scheme guidance.

If you would like more information about the Local Council Award Scheme please follow this link.